There’s Only One Song I’ve Been Singing…

And I sang it w/ my brother the day before the King of Pop passed away. I just had him on my mind all weekend.

I will NEVER be able to say goodbye to the music, the icon – Michael Jackson. I hope that you are now resting peacefully up in heaven and the worries of the world have all washed away.

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , . 1 Comment »

One Response to “There’s Only One Song I’ve Been Singing…”

  1. trE Says:

    One of my favorites and it was stuck in my head for 3 days after… Now, it’ll be there again. *sighs*


Leave a Reply

