Sunday Night’s Dinner

pasta and telapia, originally uploaded by joeytoofresh.

Forgive Joey’s misspelling of TILAPIA. This is my creation: baked tilapia w/ lemon and shallot and a light fettucini w/ garlic, butter, olive oil.

Posted in Foodie. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Sunday Night’s Dinner”

  1. trEmaine Says:

    i have those very same forks! and, i love tilapia… you should know this by now too. oh man… that pasta? *homer drools*

  2. westernqueensland Says:

    Funny,
    THAT looks delicious. We had Tillapia on Saturday night. I Sauteed it with my teriyaki sauce (which is my BulGoGi sauce with ginger). After we took Swordfish off the Menu because of the industrial ingredients (Mercury), it is the fish that the kids love the best. I cook a flounder fillet for myself to make the Tillapia go further, but it is not nearly as good.
    The week of spring break I think that Tillapia was the first meal that I cooked at home. We lived riotously out and about all week long. I guess it would be a sympathetic passover for a gentile family.


Leave a Reply

