The Beauty of Technology…

Is when I can talk to my parents, brother and little sister online via video chat.  My dad gave me a MacBook so Joanie and I get to talk to them often.  He’s also planning on putting one at my grandmother’s house so they all could talk to the folks in the Philippines.  I also get to talk to Joe when I’m not at his place or vice versa.  It’s so much better than using the phone AND it’s free. It makes missing the people I love a little easier.

One Response to “The Beauty of Technology…”

  1. tre Says:

    beautiful. 🙂 i know you are truly enjoying it too.


Leave a Reply

